Administration

Fire Chief

Jim Torpin
jtorpin@northshorefire.com
425-354-1776

Finance Specialist/Records Officer

Dawn Killion
dkillion@northshorefire.com
425-354-1778

Administrative Specialist/Board Secretary

Kate Hansen
khansen@northshorefire.com
425-354-1779

Deputy Chief

Eric Magnuson
emagnuson@northshorefire.com
425-354-1755

Human Resources Administrator

Shannon Moore
smoore@northshorefire.com
425-354-1775

Training Division

Training Captain

Jim Harvey
jharvey@northshorefire.com
425-354-1735

Administrative Specialist

Kate Hansen
khansen@northshorefire.com
425-354-1779

Fire Prevention

Fire Marshal

Jeff LaFlam
jlaflam@northshorefire.com
425-354-1741

Fire Inspector/PIO

Wendy Booth
wbooth@northshorefire.com
425-354-1742

Battalion Chiefs

Battalion Chief A Shift

Mitch Sauer
msauer@northshorefire.com
BC On Duty: 425-354-1765

Battalion Chief C Shift

Doug Knight
dknight@northshorefire.com
BC On Duty: 425-354-1765

Battalion Chief B Shift

Jeff Tagart
jtagart@northshorefire.com
BC On Duty: 425-354-1765

Battalion Chief D Shift

Mike Morris
mmorris@northshorefire.com
BC On Duty: 425-354-1765