Administration

Interim Fire Chief

Mike Morris
mmorris@northshorefire.com
425-354-1780 (main)

Human Resources Manager

Currently Vacant

Finance Specialist / Records Officer

Dawn Killion
dkillion@northshorefire.com
Send invoices to AP@northshorefire.com
425-354-1778

Administrative Specialist

Jennifer Kunkel
jkunkel@northshorefire.com
425-354-1774

Administrative Specialist (Temp)

Kathy Walsh
kwalsh@northshorefire.com
425-354-1773

Emergency Manager

Currently Vacant

Board Secretary

Amy Oakley
boardsecretary@northshorefire.com
425-491-0013

Training Division

Training Captain

John Burrow
jburrow@northshorefire.com
425-354-1735

Fire Prevention

DIVISION CONTACT INFORMATION

General Questions
(Sprinklers, Fire Alarms, Permits, CPR, Community Events etc.)
fireprevention@northshorefire.com
425-354-1740

Fire Inspector/PIO

Wendy Booth
wbooth@northshorefire.com
425-354-1742

Contact directly to schedule business inspections.

Interim Fire Marshal

Derek LaFontaine
fireprevention@northshorefire.com
425-354-1740

Battalion Chiefs

Battalion Chief A Shift

Matt Hochstein
mhochstein@northshorefire.com
BC On Duty: 425-354-1765

Battalion Chief C Shift

John Burrow
jburrow@northshorefire.com
BC On Duty: 425-354-1765

Battalion Chief B Shift

Acting – Jeremiah Ingersoll
jingersoll@northshorefire.com
BC On Duty: 425-354-1765

Battalion Chief D Shift

Anders Hansson
ahansson@northshorefire.com
BC On Duty: 425-354-1765