Administration

Interim Fire Chief

Greg Ahearn
gahearn@northshorefire.com
425-354-1755

INTERIM DEPUTY CHIEF

Human Resources Manager

Shannon Moore
smoore@northshorefire.com
425-354-1775

Finance Specialist/Records Officer

Dawn Killion
dkillion@northshorefire.com
425-354-1778

Administrative Specialist

Jennifer Kunkel
jkunkel@northshorefire.com
425-354-1774

Administrative Specialist

Kathy Walsh
kwalsh@northshorefire.com
425-354-1773

Emergency Manager

Carl Lunak
clunak@northshorefire.com
425-354-1744

Training Division

Training Captain

John Burrow
jburrow@northshorefire.com
425-354-1735

Training Administrative Assistant / Board Secretary

Kate Hansen
khansen@northshorefire.com
425-354-1779

Fire Prevention

Fire Marshal

Jeff LaFlam
jlaflam@northshorefire.com
425-354-1741

Fire Inspector/PIO

Wendy Booth
wbooth@northshorefire.com
425-354-1742

Battalion Chiefs

Battalion Chief A Shift

Matt Hochstein
mhochstein@northshorefire.com
BC On Duty: 425-354-1765

Battalion Chief C Shift

Acting BC Pete VanDusen
pvandusen@northshorefire.com
BC On Duty: 425-354-1765

Battalion Chief COVID-19 Medical Officer

Doug Knight
dknight@northshorefire.com
425-419-7835

Battalion Chief B Shift

Jeff Tagart
jtagart@northshorefire.com
BC On Duty: 425-354-1765

Battalion Chief D Shift

Mike Morris
mmorris@northshorefire.com
BC On Duty: 425-354-1765