Contact Us

Questions? Comments? Concerns?
We would like to hear from you!

We are dedicated to protecting the health, life, and property of the community with professionalism, respect, and integrity. Please e-mail us and let us know how we’re doing.

Headquarters Station 51: 
7220 NE 181st Street
Kenmore, WA 98028
(425) 354-1780 phone
(425) 354-1781 fax

Lake Forest Park Station 57: 
17020 Brookside Blvd.
Lake Forest Park, WA 98155

Hours of Operation (both Stations):
Monday – Thursday: 7:30am – 4:30pm
Friday:  7:30am – 4:00pm
Saturday / Sunday: closed

Administration

Fire Chief
Jim Torpin | jtorpin@northshorefire.com

Finance Specialist/Secretary, Board of Commissioners
Andrea McDaniel | amcdaniel@northshorefire.com

Human Resources Administrator
Shannon Moore | smoore@northshorefire.com
For information about Employment, click here.

Administrative Specialist
Taylor Scaggs | tscaggs@northshorefire.com

Training Division

Training Director
Mark Musch | mmusch@northshorefire.com

Training Captain
Mitch Sauer | msauer@northshorefire.com

Administrative Specialist

Katie Hodneland | khodneland@northshorefire.com

Fire Prevention

Fire Marshal
Jeff La Flam | jlaflam@northshorefire.com

Fire Inspector/PIO
Wendy Booth | wbooth@northshorefire.com

Battalion Chiefs

Battalion Chief A Shift
Eric Magnuson | emagnuson@northshorefire.com

Battalion Chief B Shift

Jeff Tagart | jtagart@northshorefire.com

Battalion Chief C Shift
Doug Knight | dknight@northshorefire.com

Battalion Chief D Shift
Mike Morris | mmorris@northshorefire.com